Oh Binance baby!

in #crypto6 years ago

Seems to only be working on the android app atleast, whats up with the website and desktop interface.. Comprimise I suppose!

Happy trading everyone! I got lots of new coins today, and a nice result, got an email from CEX saying that ive been inactive for too long-so I logged in to find some ether from ages ago! Happy days! Never got to grips with the CEX exchange anyway, I swear they ripped me off as I had never got profit lol :(

Have a great day.
In Cryto we trust!

Sort:  

It is also working on desktop just change www.binance.com to us.binance.com and it's working well, currently using it :)

im happy on my app thanks, Ive lost so much from scam sites lol

I jumped on the Oyster on kucoin lol.. but i did notice the binance android app has some nice upgrades, i guess they will do the same cool changes on the interface also.
fuck it , the prices were great hoddlin prices anyway.. been a long day lol. might put a sell order on xrp as i missed the last real high

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78