New Crypto Exchange with perks coming!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Another market platform that takes fiat!

upcoin.com/?ID=facc7cd2

With the uptick in Crypto users many of the exchanges have been slowing or even ceasing taking new users for fear their already slow systems will be overloaded and fail. Solid platforms such as Gemini and
Birtrix are inaccessible to those who had't previously signed up forcing new users to use coinbase to purchase coins with fiat. So I am always on the lookout for a new exchange that will allow me to purchase with fiat and work quickly enough for some of my day trading adventures. Just yesterday Upcoin on to my radar, and if their promises come to reality when it launches in 20 days, it may be that alternative I have been looking for!
The are currently in the Beta Testing stage and are offering an incentive of $500 towards trading fees. They didn't require much personal information beyond my email so I thought why not? I love saving money while I make money.
If you fill out a questionnaire and follow them they're giving $500 for trading fees when they open. Figured wth, can't hurt.
upcoin.com/?ID=facc7cd2
Maybe it'll be a nice exchange. Looks like they have ambitions and are problem solving the issues we encounter on the other exchanges. They also have a commission incentive like Binance that gives you 50% commission all fees for anyone you refer. Only thing you have to do to get it is pass your personalized link to your friends and family. Like mine:
upcoin.com/?ID=facc7cd2

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55