Patientory - Your thoughts?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I invested in Patientory recently. Although the price went down since, I noted that the dump happened on very low volumes.

As you can see from the chart, the price rises on high volumes and falls on low ones. That's the pattern. I think it may suggest that market likes the coin, although a few small players continue to sell it keeping the price low. Following this logic, the next massive move will be increase in price.

Is it good time to invest in Patientory? What do you think, experienced traders?

Sort:  

It's rising today on high volumes - more than 70% increase! I hope this is just the beginning. I like the fundamentals of the project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69