Sort:  

Sold Steem for TRON.

blasphemy, tron isnt even a real blockchain ;P

Which coin would you buy ?

I would buy EOS, and lease it out on chintai for an extra 8-12%ish a year. Trade of the year in my opinion.

Thanks I will check out. I will get some Free EOS to try....

Hey man, earlier today you mistakenly sent SBD to deepcrypto8 instead of Steem. Have you resolved this? I just made the same error.

I think I should have bought Steem when it was lower.

Okay, some of my crypto investments aren't rubbish! Some are worthless yet I keep them around. Something to leave the grandkids when they're worth so little that time somehow reverses.

I'm not too sure on the physics of that last bit.

Yeah... I wanted to buy some more Steem at 22 cents but the only crypto that I had that was not at zero was Steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

TRON was looking so strong... until I bought some.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51