Crypto Market Update

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello everybody,
It looks as if my last post a couple months ago was horribly wrong. The market had entered deep correction territory and now only has shown slight rebounds, with Stellar Lumens (XLM) being the highest percent increase. Luckily, I have diversified my portfolio before the crypto crash of Jan 2018, so my losses were subsidized. A person cannot be right all the time and has to be wrong once. This is why I greatly recommend to diversify your portfolio and to manage risk. Never risk more capital than you are willing to lose. What will the market do now? Nobody knows, but we can assume that we will only be seeing green from here (hopefully). Please use proper risk management in this volatile crypto market.

Thank You!

Moksh Rajput

Sort:  

I definitely felt the pain during the crash but things seem to be beginning a rebound. I think I have chosen my coins well for the long term. Here is to a better spring and summer!

Might see a little more downside during the short!/midterm unfortunately. I think in a few months time though we will have a healthy strong uptrend and get another parabolic run-up when my grandma asks me to invest her fancy green paper into Bitcoin lol.

Just buy these discounts and average down. In a year, everyone will be fine!

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

If you are looking to get hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into https://www.crowdholding.com. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

i enjoy your post! thanks

NICE POST!!

FOLLOW ME @pseudoguru

I think we can help each other

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $80 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $80 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @mokshrajput and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Nice post.Its true to invest diversely,to minimise the risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42