Negligent

in #crypto6 years ago

The days you left were visually smelled or filled with smell .....
I never want to know!
They are like dry flowers that are dried up.
I will not go to find the flowers dropped.
To verify your virginity,
Or who has touched the hand
I'm not interested to see the smoked!
I just want to get your bed in my broken chest.
If you ever want to cry,
In your tears;
Soak my every sperm in my chest!
I do not have to love you
Just be fine
And, take care of yourself!
If ever the eyes of heaven are in the juris,
So do not forget to swim or sleep beside me!
But in the middle of the night, you open your eyes and see your masked mouth.
I will not ask for anything more;
This way, just put a pillow in the pillow, give a little space!

Written by: Mizan Rahman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69