You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dhenz ZAP - 20180817t201831607z

in #crypto6 years ago

Man...you just can't imagine how many people are waiting for that pump. There are cases that this could be a life changing factor for many of us. Including me...
I mean...who the hell doesn't want financial freedom and a better way of life. I think that in third world countries Steemit already is a life changer. That's why adoption is happening so fast over there. Anyway, I hope that we are right about that (I am so convinced that we will be) and by the end of the year we can all smile.

Have a great day @dhenz

Sort:  

Agreed. Have a great day aswell

We had a great Christmas last year, I've no doubt this year will be even better. It is a life changer already, you crazy 'first-world' countries just don't catch on very quick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33