Cryptocurrency Down time to buy!!!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

()
So if your into the crypto market you saw what some called a blood bath these past two days. Bitcoin down Etherium down heck if you looked at coinamarketcap all you saw was RED. Now I am not expert and I am no financial adviser . I am just a regular guy who likes to workout and drink my protein shake and buy crytp currencies. Sometime I spend quality time with my girlfriend but well save that story for another time. Now seeing the downturn that happen and those crying bloody losses you have to ask yourself what is your motivation in being into crypto currencies at this present time.

Are you in it for the daily trade to make a few bucks or a lot of bucks depending on how much you hold or are you init for the long haul and looking for the big gains which are sure to come. See I have nothing against speculators who make there money daily by trading and getting in and getting out,but for me I'm in it for the long haul and seeing the down turn like this is not only Christmas its thanksgiving also. Those who feel they missed the boat on BITCOIN and ETHERIUM know this . Their are some good coins that will have a functionality that will see double or even triple digits. Not today not tomorrow ,but with patients it will come. If you ever brought stock you know BUY ON THE LOW ...SELL HIGH. Take your time and study the coins that are in the market and invest while the tide is low it will go back up. Crytpocurrency market its still in the infancy/toddler stage now is the perfect time to buy what was way higher just a few days ago. If you have a patient hand this may be the best time to get in the crypto currency arena. There are over 745 crypto currency at the moment and more to come. Most will fail ,but there those which are are not even half a cent that will be the next DASH or Etherium just waiting to be picked up. So be patients folks and buy on the low and watch the future rewards follow .

Sort:  

Hell yes. I feel quite encouraged despite the fact I bought my first at the height. lol. In it for the longterm.

Good for you !! Those who are in it now will be happy they did in the next couple of years.

I hope so. Either way if I tread carefully and only invest what I can make more it seems to me it is well worth doing. I like that it isn't prey to the local government fluctuations. Have you seen what just happened to the GBP?
Luckily I get paid predominantly in $! My daughter lives in Australia and gets paid in GBP and it has really hit her hard. Bitcoin and Steem have the advantage of being global at least. Hopefully, in the long run it will be more stable and not controlled by the whims of governments.

its that time! cheers for the info, upvoted

Thanks I will keep it coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45