You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Spotlight on Cryptocoins -- ZCoin/XZC -- 10th feature "private" coins

in #crypto7 years ago

ZCoin is keeping your transaction details hidden by using zero-knowledge proofs, IP privacy is currently not guaranteed, you would need to setup a TOR (or a similar service) by yourself.

Since the privacy is a huge factor in my investing strategy I will wait until ZCoin privacy is more advanced. However, by reading your article, Im really interested in this coin, I have heard about ZCoin already from many people and I don’t think it would hurt to add to my portfolio few of these coins and see what happens. Perhaps in the future I will buy even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55