You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Lambo, But Here Is What I Did With My Crypto Profits

in #crypto7 years ago

I was just having this conversation with my friend the other day. He's (and me) HODLing but kicking himself in the butt for not taking some off the exchange, like paying himself since he does trading pretty much all day, every day. Need to have some fun with the money you make, even if it means you have a little less capital to invest. Never know when everything might go belly up, hehe. Hope you make some awesome trades today!hodl.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! It is just smart to take profits I think. That assures you are doing the right thing. I don't day trade too much, but I'll make a move or two a week. I wish I could just watch all day, but don't have that luxury right now. Thanks for the reply and hope you have a great day.

Day trading is definitely not for the weak of heart. I tried it a couple times and got a bit of grey in my beard out of it. Now I'm thinking long term, learning from not only my screwups but my friends as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50