Sort:  

Very informative post.

I've invested a new chuck of money crypto 2 days ago 😂 It would have been nice for the bank transfer to take a little more, just saying :))

infomative post .Hope to see more post like this in future#following you dear follow me back :)

Great post @mikepm74! 20x a return on investment is an excellent trade.

There is a market and use for alt coins, I wouldnt be surprised if prices rise a lot. 20x ROI would be perfect!

There is a valid use for some of these cryptos, it's a good time to invest now that everybody is fearful.

Nocoiners don't understand cryptocurrency. I saw investment advice on bitcoin from 10 years ago, looking back now they look like big fools, very funny.

Great read! I keep reading about VenChain. Is there something special about this coin?

I agree, personally I've been waiting for BTC to dip under $8k so when I saw that today I actually felt kind of relieved, I definitely think we're going to see a new recent high coming

Man I have a much more conservative portfolio then you it appears because I've only heard of 1 of the 4 coins that you've bought. Best of luck with your investment and while today may or may not be the low, it's definitely not a bad place to make a buy in for sure.

Congratulations, you bought the dip! I might start following you for investment advice!

What color lambo are you looking for?

yeah uhmmm... you might not want to follow my investment advise. I'm a pretty crap advisor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75