Sort:  

wow.... I'd install it just for the litecoin crumbs

Woooooooow

One could easily use Bluestacks on pc and change his location in the hunt for the gold.Does the app has some location restriction?

Nah. At this point you just go to world view and you can get everything that is out there. Specifically with the cfun drop I doubt those are location specific to begin with.

I'm at almost 1100 cfun. Hope these things get to even 50 cents and I'll have bought my phone with them. Hahaha

Installed it today, got 50 Cfun haha. Worth keeping them

may as well. Who knows what the future holds! 50 is pretty good right now. I'm getting 0.00032135 type of envelope shares. it's a bit blerghy. haha

I've just signed up using your referral code.

I wonder if it is possible to suffer from addiction to this app, some kind of LMC FOMO that would instead be called LOMO as in, idk, Longing For Missing Out? ;-)

hahaha. I dunno... I guess I run through my 10 picks and then just sit for awhile. A lot of the envelopes are pretty small amounts, except when these airdrops hit. But even dust adds up eventually I suppose.

Thanks for using the referral code! And best of luck out there!

Thank you, I'm still trying to figure out how this all works. I've watched a video, but still, I don't get what all the aspects of the app are for as of yet. I guess with time spent on the application, I'll start catching up on what does what.

LomoStar App 2.0 Beta Demo [LMC] [LomoCoin]

I don't really worry about anything other than opening envelopes... the rest just seems like chat functionality that I won't use. hahaha

Tip!

Nice news... i will take a look into this. Cryptos are the future and a lot of startup are investing in this new currencies!
Thanks @mikepm74 to share this app.

This would be a cool way to distribute STEEM and give it more reach within our local communities.

That's a good idea! Not sure what the process is for onboarding new tokens. Worth taking a look. I'd drop a couple of STEEM envelopes for sure!

Hope it working well! Nice!

You got a 3.47% upvote from @upme requested by: @mikepm74.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83