Sort:  

I am moving to South America, as its a place she can travel visa free. The pollution, traffic, and food here have forced me to search for greener pastures. Since I moved to Cebu, I think the population and traffic more than doubled. Or so it seems. Everyone is happy here, and all the women are nice. Its heaven for most guys that discover it :)

I agree.

There are some things I'm concerned about too, which has kept me from going. What country are you moving to?

Hey Mike, anything new?

We will be splitting our time between Ecuador, and Peru. Tourist visas in these countries are good for 6 months apiece, so we will move after they expire. I could pay for the resident visa, but IMHO, I don't see the value in it at this time.

Meet a girl in the Philippines, and then move to a different country seems to be the typical scenario :)

Cost of living in South America is actually cheaper than here in Cebu.

What don't you like about the food?

It's good, but can be bad for your heart! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48