My daily trading forecast 29.1.2019

in #crypto6 years ago

Im using Bitmex to leverage trade bitcoin and other crypto currencies

join my crypto signals discord group with this link
https://discord.gg/edQp2yR

right now its free! so join now and tell everybody:)

I want to post here my last forecast :

This was another small scalping long opportunity for you to grab but I also wanted to point out a larger scale long term analasys:

I think we are at the bottom or really close to the bottom of the bear market. The weekly 200ma is a really strong indicator which lasted for several years and proven itself every time to be a strong support for bitcoin so watch for bitcoin when it get close to this line which is about 3270. if a weekly candle will close below it this is a bad sign but I dont it will.

Leverage killer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82