My daily trading forecast 21.1.2019 #2

in #crypto6 years ago

I've started using bybit.com as a Bitmex.com alternative. My sources tell me its a better option if you tired of getting liquidated by the bitmex bots each time you place a stoploss.

join my crypto signals discord group with this link
https://discord.gg/edQp2yR

right now its free! so join now and tell everybody:)

I want to post here my last forecast :

As you can see earlier today I predicted that we are going down because it looked like a small bearish flag was forming like the previous one that led to the fall to 3500 area. but after a while the flag changed to bullish and Ive changed my position from short to long . still no breakout but this seems like the more probable way. The leason here is to always give enough time for the flag to form in order to be accurate with a conclusion on the market future direction.
If the start of the flag spread wide it will take some time to tell this but if the start spread is narrow it will be quite fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56