Going Fully Crypto...Please advise

in #crypto6 years ago

Blockchain technology has gone beyond Financial sector disruption
I am confident of a widespread adoption of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain in it's entirety in a very short while.

IMG_20180718_195321_941.jpg
Adapted from Telegram Crypto group
I am quite old to Cryptocurrency but I wasn't opportune to network with Crypto folks earlier.

I would love to ask some questions about Cryptocurrency and it's acquisition particularly in Mining Cryptos

Anyone with an idea or a good site or app for mining altcoin?

I hope to help people live above poverty and empower youths too aggressively using Blockchain technology. I am getting questions from friends but My answers aren't really good enough for them to comprehend fully about the potentials that lies in the Crypto sphere.
Most likely, I will be taking courses on Cryptocurrency pretty soon to acquaint myself about the world of innovative Blockchain.

Any recommendations about good Crypto mining sites and Blockchain courses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55