Quantstamp - All Star Team - Good Project

in #crypto7 years ago

Right folks,

As most of you know I am a private chef.

Since January 2017, I've been into crypto. My investments have seen good days and bad days. I have been swayed by stupid HYIP programs. I have slowly started looking into ICO's. A lot more grown up way of potentially making a profit on an original investment and by having the freedom to risk some of my money on projects I can relate to, understand, and think 'might work'.

This is Quantstamp. I personally have absolutely no idea about the technology behind any of these ICO's.

I first of all check out the team. You can be a geek and check them out individually. My finding's are that they are all cleverer than me!! They all have worked at some very good companies and certainly seem to know what they are doing. It states on their website "PhDs with industry experience, backed by a powerful blockchain industry advisory board."

As Borat would say, "wow wow wee wow"

Quantstamp appears also to be means tested. They have done it, it works, this shows it will probably work very well in the future.

I have read the white paper, don't really understand most of it.......... their token distribution policy seems fair and above board.

I will certainly (if they will have me) be investing with them.

Thanks

Michael xx

Sort:  

wow is great analysis personal from yourself, but need luck and great support

Congratulations @michaelwilshaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74