Thoughts on Ipro Network

in #crypto7 years ago

Thoughts on Ipro Network

Source

Ok, so first of all, I am not associated with them as of now, and this is not a post for a referral link.

I'm only looking for input here.

I have a chance to have a meeting with one of their founders soon and I wanted to know from our community what thoughts people have of them.

I'm also wondering what questions you guys think I should ask.

There is an MLM side to this coin and the structure of it's network.

It's not what the coin is based on entirely which does ease my pain some.

However, personally an MLM structure is a turn off as I've had experiences with MLM's in the past that were not good.

They have a lot of backing from some proven successful people.

I'm actually having a little trouble wrapping my head around this concept as well.

So basically this is like a survey of sorts.

I want you to tell me your thought, questions you would ask or want to know, experiences...

Anything at all that you think would be pertinent.

Thanks in advance for your input :)




Thanks for reading,
Michael David
@michaeldavid

Other places you can find me:
Facebook - Twitter - Pinterest - Etsy

Sort:  

Hi mate, I had a bit of a read through it. It looks like a pretty cool concept. It was actually something I had played with in my head for a potential SMT to encourage people to Buy Australian.
I can see a use for it and people love other similar programs such as Frequent Flyers etc.
On the technical side I couldn't help, im a dunce at that stuff. But as far as concept goes, its something I'd look at getting in to.

Cool. Thanks for the input. I appreciate it.

I know i'm late to this post, but I have been involved with iProNetwork since October 2017 and I am impressed with the company and the leadership. Yes, MLMs tend to be a turn off for some, but ultimately it comes down to the products being sold and the commission structure for those selling them. iProNetwork has hit a home run on both. And with Kevin Harrington promoting Procurrency, its only a matter of time before it is widely accepted as the #1 retail cryptocurrency.

Great input thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76