From minnows to whales

in #crypto7 years ago

Here starts a new beginning. Also a new way of thinking and trading. After my loss with bitconnect I knew I need to do change how it's doing things. Money doesn't just come without putting in the work.

My trading rules and strategies have changed. I also have other people that where under me put what was left of their Bitconnect investment into my portfolio. I am going to attempt to trade and return the capital they and I lost. So I have to reach a 37k usd to get everything back.

I have around 3k and a simple but effective strategy. Rules are as follows.

  1. Trade only 10% of the portfolio.

  2. Make holdings diverse.

  3. Focus on making 1% per trade
    (you don't have to go big every trade)

These are basically all the rules to how I am going to make this work. The strategy well I know a few tricks so it depends on the chart. Just to explain one is to buy under the Moving Averages after they have crossed and sell above when they cross back up. I can always elaborate more later or if whoever reads this wants to know just ask.

I won't post everyday I am far to busy but I will go over thinks I learn and explain what I have done on the market good and bad.

Follow and upvote if you are interested in my path to success or failure with the market.
If you have any thoughts or helpful knowledge comment. I will get back with everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37