Sort:  

I can only speak for myself. I have LTC, BTC, STEEM, SHIFT and GAME, and some STARTCOIN. The things is...I dont know why I have any of them except STEEM. I read on forums and buy what some people say I have to buy. Make it or break it.

hey thank´s for comment follow you .. so well some people say ETH is going up i don´t really know much about this thing but trying to learn do you recomend any exchange page or any forum to look up

As I said, I am not an expert, but I use Bittrex for trading. It has worked fine for me :) ETH will be the next one I buy :) Use Bitcointalks website to learn more about the crypto universe :) Thank you so much for the following! I will upvote you! :)

oh thank you very much - and I will look for it sorry bittrex sounds good how much its the minimun you can buy??? i think i want to try with the minimum first and with some ETH and LITECOIN is up right now

You can buy for 1 $ dollar I assume. I am not sure though :)

Hello friend, i think that the obvious ones are: BTC, ETH. But these have a lot of potential in my opinion: Litecoin, Ripple, NEM, Golem, Stellar.
Like i said, it's my personal opinion and i have invested in all these cryptos.
Regards! :)

thank´s well i think those coins are raising just know ripple and litecoin good opinin thought :) can u recomend any exchange web I'm a little lost

Yeah sure mate, i use poloniex but i do not recomend it at all.. So much lags and being unable to trade exactly when you want sometimes but yeah, not bad option at all if you consider that. I reccomend you Bittrex and BTC-e, these 2 are more user friendly i will say.. Keep in mind that some exchanges do not have some coins, for example BTC-e is a nice exchange in my opinion, but it hasn't coins like Ripple.. I suggest you to take a look at these exchanges and make your decision :) Good luck friend

oh well thank you very much i think, I think I will learn more about and try bittrex that been recommended a lot and thanks for taking the time to respond :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56