ETH and Dash are rising - BTC is falling -DGB is the fasteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

Bitcoin is finally falling a little bit after sticking to 1200$ and above for some days , BTC has shown that it is not going anywhere and people will love it by their hearts no matter what!


Source

in other hand Dash and Ethereum are rising after touching some lows.
I don't have enough info about Dash but Ethereum is a solid win for sure(at least I think it is ) and I put my money where my mouth is . I am positive that ETH will experience another jump before 2018, it is a good time to fill your tanks with some ETH for long run.

I also am waiting on BTC to get to 1050(if ever), to buy some BTC too(unfortunately I don;t have any Bitcoin right now and something tells me I am gonna regret it very soon).

DigiByte

download.png

By the way for you guys who are looking to a currency to hold for long time, I recommend DGB, it is fairly cheap, it already doubled in price since last week(it does not go straight up and then down, the trend is steady), I have a feeling that this coin is going to be something in future. and it has on of the fastest(if not the 1st one) transaction time)

Digibyte Technical Analysis

Go head and download your wallet and put your address in the comment sections and I will send you some DGBs to see how fast it is :)

@meysam

Sort:  

I noticed digibyte will be great

DTJeUtnNqQrTbo6838QfqNQQZt34eYFF2p

it will, it is just the start, this digital currency has high potentials.
and I don't have access to my wallet right now, will send some tommorow

Many Thanks, I just received 50DGG

I noticed DGB on fire to the moon!

Thanks.

You are welcome :)

Thanks for the info @meysam. It is useful for me.

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://neverdie.io/
NEVERDIE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26