Earn money on Lunyr website

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I signed up on the lunyr website and worked on the site for the past 2 months now. I wrote about 10 articles but mainly focused on peer reviewing and voting articles. Lunyr pays on first day of every month and they do reimbursements every Friday-Saturday. You have to send some eth to your lunyr eth wallet to get started on writing, or peer reviewing but the cool part is you get reimbursed. On the first month I earned 23 lunyrs and recently I earned 44. So in 2 months, i made almost 70 shares of lunyr. I spent approximately 150 usd dollars to make that many lunyrs but I always get that eth money back from the reimbursement. I think lunyr is like 8 bucks now. It won't make you rich but it's definitely worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63