You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple Is In Hot Water - Is This The One Coin That Is A Security ?

in #crypto6 years ago

Its not that I'm a hardcore purist, by all means I try not to fall into unpractical behaviors, but the concept of ripple is/was something I can't get behind.

I call Ripple the Judas crypto... We are participating of this ecosystem because we are upset, tired, annoyed and frustrated with how the powers to be control every aspect of our life. And we are considering a crypto that can potentially keep these same powers, these banks relevant in the new ecosystem...

I can't do it... I just can't... I don't mind missing out on the 10X if it ever does that to begin with.

Sort:  

Same principles I have on this coin as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57