You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banks banking on Cryptocurrency

in #crypto6 years ago

Although I am in crypto for the long haul, this last dip along with the many dips this year, is the exactly reason why I buy into the red and immediately sell when it hit green with about 8-10% profit, rinse and repeat. There will come a time when I will buy and holdr, but that time is not yet.

Sort:  

Likely you are doing a smart move. I held on and now close to 80% loss. It is not looking good and I have a feeling it will go lower too.

Aww man, I'm sorry to hear your situation of 80% loss. I know a few friends in the same boat. There is not much you can do except hodlr and hope or cut your losses and try to recoop of some it by doing what I do. It'a a tough situation to be in, but I wish you the best. I hope that in the long run, the pains that you endure now will fruition into joyous profits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61