Russians Mean Business. Russia Ready for Migrant Bitcoin Miners Influx!

in #crypto7 years ago


"...Despite some indecisiveness about cryptocurrencies on the part of centralized power, Russia has been quietly preparing for a wave of migrant crypto miners from East and West. It’s been said that the country has got what it takes to invite them. A third of the Soviet era power-producing capacity is idling after energy-hungry industries were closed and scrapped in the 90’s. Experts, home and abroad, members of the local crypto community, all agree – Russia is ready to welcome bitcoin miners from China and Europe. That’s if Moscow says “yes”… or at least doesn’t say “no”.

Please keep yourself informed by following the link:
https://news.bitcoin.com/russia-ready-for-migrant-bitcoin-miners-influx/?utm_source=OneSignal%20Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push%20Notifications

Sort:  

I live in Russia. We have a lot of energy for mining. That's for sure!!!

Cool. I'm moving there then ;)

Welcome to Russia :))

good post, I'll be seeing your profile, I'll follow you and give you a few votes, I'd appreciate it if you'll also support me friend !!

Ok, thank you!

Cryptocurrency is a worldwide revolution. The UN, IMF, and Central Banks are preparing for it. It's mind-blowing to think about the hundreds of millions of people in the world who will be using cryptocurrencies within the next 10 years.

Exciting times. I hope it's sooner than ten years.

I think it will be sooner than 10 years. Cryptocurrencies will play a major role in the UN's plan for revolutionizing the global market by 2030 (see Agenda 2030). I came across an article today about the challenges nations face and the necessity for a security infrastructure which needs to be developed. This makes me think it will be more than 5 years before it really takes off.

✌️ 🤞 🖖 🤘

Excellent post.
Thanks for information

I upvote.Mungkin you want to upvote my blog once again

incredible spirit of the crypto miners in russia .. thanks for the post @melip .. we also want to rise together crypto. as in russia

okay i will follow your direction. thanks for notices @melip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55