Sort:  

haha..really funny my friend @melip
@upvote & @resteem

Very nice. blockchain post this post to you for thank you very much and post like I post vote and comments and post share -I, so that as this post all see and this post to everyone can vote

John Oliver Gave a detailed intro about crypto, especially about Bitcoin. Although its quite funny. And i couldn't stop my laugh whenJohn was talking about google glasses boy.

So funny video about crypto @melip

Excellent funny video @melip

John Oliver doing a great job for crypto trader and in cryptocurrency. He is giving a knowledge for community and awareness in crypto. Although with full of fun ways :D I respect :)

now a days the steemit has falled. :(

Really? I think STEEMIT IS DOING GREAT my friend!

haha... very funny...

Es mejor cuando es explicado con humor

😆 muy cierto

we need more of this....a lot is known about crypto but so many still lack the basic concept of crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70