Sort:  

Well, if people actually used it like it's meant to be used it wouldn't be that hard. Dapps were supposed to pay for resources and users wouldn't have to touch the blockchain or buy and hodl any EOS... but dapps don't want to do this at all and it's only getting worse and worse.

It is a nice experiment though, which might actually provide good data for future governance solutions.

Let's see how it goes, atm I'm not 100% sure it's doomed, but I do think that most sisterchains if not even the mainnet will die and the ecosystem will unify under one single chain.

Thanks for reading!

Lol. Perhaps I was behind over dramatic. When I say doomed I mean in the context of which it was touted as a world killer to rule them all. It will still survive :0)

And when we saw who bought in.
But dan is laughing all the way to the bank. Again.

That's very true too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84