My Crypto Picks and Why

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello anti aging Steemeriens! I’m into crypto since I’m going to live a long time and don’t trust Government policy to keep whatever fiat currency from losing its value. So crypto(In my opinion, I’m not a financial advisor, just my opinion) . But since I’m older have lived 55 years traveled around the globe seen a lot , I feel qualified. Plus I slept in a holiday inn express last night. But seriously. LTC on Coinbase super easy to use fast to transfer and if moved to a mirror GDAX account can be sent cheaper to an ALT Coin exchange. I think VEN is an excellent idea to prevent counterfeiting of products or knock offs. ETN Electronium is marketing the heck out of their product free ETN tokens to be used with cell phones and a mobile phone mining platform in beta testing now exciting, .076 right now. So that’s sounds fun. XRP is like the inside man or Darth Vader of coins and will probably be around a long time, not all coins will. Another company with a novel idea and great team QSP quantstamp Audit’s smart contracts. I like them because auditing smart contracts sound great.IOTA internet of things self driving cars, scalability and the tangle protocol. Want a crypto credit card PAY TenX . Of course Crypto version of Reddit Steem , TY STEEM for this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48