MY CRYPTO CURRENCY JOURNEY AND YOU!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

i-want-you-giwy.jpg
IF YOU WANT TO BETTER YOUR LIFE FOLLOW YOUR DREAMS LIVE THE CRYPTO LIFE.

I've been lucky enough to have found my passion and what I want to do for the rest of my life.

CRYPTOCURRENCIES.

I want to meet as many like minded people as i can.
I want to eventually QUIT MY JOB and do this full time.
BUT..
I realize i cannot do this alone. I NEED A TEAM.
So to whoever feels the same way i do;

I NEED YOU. BADLY.

I like to research cryptos generally but not limited to the financial industry. BLOCKCHAIN WILL CHANGE EVERYTHING.

If anyone wants to change their life following their dreams. PLEASE CONTACT ME.

I really do believe this can be the beginning of the rest of our lives.

Thanks for your time.

  • The truth shall set you free.

MDEMZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49