You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Everything You Know About Investing In Crypto Is Wrong

in #crypto7 years ago

First I wanted to tell you to take a deep breath. You need to calm down to be able to see clearly.
I’m not an expert in crypto, I’m just a Compliance manager in a big investment company.
The only investment I made was$45 that I paid to open my steemit account. On the other side, my husband has a lot invested. I am glad that I put cap on the amount that he could invest.
The idea of decentralization was great in the beginning, now it is the big problem.
The SEC an FINRA rules created for the investment market were created to protect the public.
The government could intervene in a moment of crises, what is different I the block chain.
But one rule I learned in the stock market is that you only loose when you liquidate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59