If the govt will ban cryptos !

in #crypto6 years ago

Now a days ,questions arise in my mind,
Why fire burn everything?
Why water washes everything?
Why wind destroy everything?
Why destruction takes few meniutes to work?
Why construction takes long time to work?

3024279_S.jpg

Questions and questions ,
No replay no solutions,
Why some problems can't solve by us ?
If things go under control !
If the govt will completely ban cryptos ?
How do we deal with it ?

Image ...pixabay.

Hope you guys like my feelings.love and happiness to the world.Namaste.

Sort:  

I like your feelings

Correct me if I wrong I heard in news that bitcoin is ban in India @maya7?

Something is going on wrong way.

Every day we must project everything positive that there is in us, we cannot give what we do not have, and if what you have is love, welcome, nice poem I congratulate you.

Every day we must project everything positive that there is in us, we cannot give what we do not have, and if what you have is love, welcome, nice poem I congratulate you.

Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56