Where can you spend cryptocurrency? (Online Retailer Accepting Crypto)

in #crypto6 years ago

Most people I know don't use cryptocurrency (yet),
and some are even quite skeptical of it (rightfully so). But one question I get all the time when introducing people to crypto is "But where can you even use it?" or "How can you spend it?"

To answer this question, I created an online store to demonstrate how easy it is to conduct transactions using cryptocurrency, and will hopefully turn a profit in the process. I setup the store using Shopify, and used the Oberlo app to add products that can be easily dropshipped. I also added a few other apps to expand my reach and track analytics.

The store takes traditional payments as well, including credit cards, PayPal, ApplePay, AmazonPay, and GooglePay.

Check it out!

https://spendcryptohere.com

SpendCryptoHere.png

Sort:  

@maxstacks Travelling abroad in a country where there is a crypto currency is legal, we can spend our crypto currency.

earn free litecoin read my blog if you like the blog then upvote and comment

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mayankpatel9998/earn-free-litecoin

Easy to use site. Thanks for setting up a place I can use the crypto I've earned to buy gifts for my family, friends, students, and myself!

Cryptocurrency is, slowly but surely, going to be used in every domain and aspect of society. Nowadays, many platforms proposed crypto as an alternantive to traditional fiat money. At the same time, many other platforms exist to exchange cryptocurrency. For example, at Blockbasis, we aim to ease the transaction process for those people who don't know how to conduct transactions using cryptocurrency, in order to benefit their investment. In our platform users can send and receive Bitcoins, Ethers, Litecoins and 20 other cryptocurrencies crypto using only an email address.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97