Stealthcoin - XST - Primed for new all time highs in the coming weeks!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Good morning fellow Steemians, I hope to find you well on this fine Thursday afternoon. A little over a month ago I woke up and found that my Stealthcoin accumulation had been interrupted quite violently by the Market Makers. Not that I'm complaining about the next leg beginning, but I wouldn't have minded grabbing some closer to 25 cents (currently its trading at 1.50). 

Given that it can be stored on your Ledger Nano S, its given anonymity as well as the partnership with the Blocknet DEX, I like this coin for 2018 and think we will see a nice increase in usage, market cap and price.

1Week chart: 

https://www.stealthcoin.com/

Peace, Love and Light.

Mark

Sort:  

So, what is the present value of Stealthcoin?

What is its website?

Where can we buy it from?

Is it still in the ICO?

Why do you trust it? :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50