Hey Designers! Enjoy: TOP 20 Crypto Logos! Remastered, Fresh, Vector.

in #crypto6 years ago

Steemian Designers,

Here's the TOP 20 Vector Crypto Logos of January 2018. I've remastered these from scratch for your usage. I'll be maintaining this repository keeping the top 20 crypto logos up to date. Let me know if you discover any bugs or errors!

steemit banner top 20 crypto assets.jpg
Visit Google Drive Top 20 Vector Crypto Logos

If you find these useful donate SBD or STEEM to @max-infeld

Sponsored in part by our friends at Xerographer Fonts

Sort:  

You've done it again! Thank you very much Max!

I was actually thinking of hitting you up on FB to see if you could do the Tron one for me. XD

P.S. I'll hit you with an upvote tomorrow, VP getting a little low for my liking.

Please follow and continue my vote Thank you to all of you I love you, Guys

@adeisramurazi
@morrisdoyok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54