Cryptocurrency holding

in #crypto6 years ago

IMG_4749.JPG

There has not been much effort on my part to further my focus in crypto since middle of 2018. Not necessary giving up on crypto. Instead I have been sitting still with current amount I bought in at 2017 and holding. Why you may wonder?

Like many others who invested during the 2017 boom I am in the red. I am hoping to salvage what I have and believ in crypto long term. Holding a crypto that has fallen 90% or even 100% I have been through. I have also been scammed a few times.

The loses are a cost of investing in a technology that is still in its infancy. I have faith that this sector will reach all time highs again.

In the mean time I do other things to past time. Maybe we are near a turn around?

Sort:  

Keep an eye on the Coinbase listings. I don't trade much but I scooped up 0x and Bat just before listing and sold the day of

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77