Litecoin miner!

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi guys, so I recently decided to invest some money into an antminer L3+ and decided to prohashing mining pool, so far I'm in love. Paid roughly $1,850 with bitmain power supply. I definitely recommend this baby. After about 10 minutes of configuring it was ready and mining.
Est value has been pushing between $12 - $15 in 24hr period. Minus electricity cost which in my area is under $2 in cost for 24hr running period. So now im excited to buy 10 of them :)
d34480df-e59b-464e-8929-c5c746d933af.jpg

Sort:  

Nice. I need to look into one of those. Have to check electricity costs though. Resteemed

You can google search local cost per Khw, then use nicehash calculator to get the average cost. Here are the links to figure out which system is best for you. https://www.nicehash.com/profitability-calculator. And here is a site for you to see whats youre local electricity costs. https://www.electricitylocal.com

Ok. Thanks. I'll save this info and look into this weekend.

Sounds good let me know if you have any questions. Im more than willing to help, I can also share really useful videos to help with the configuration and so on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65