You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin ^ UP 36% From Last Week // Buy? // Sell? // Hold? // Coinbase Crypto Trading// LTC

in #crypto7 years ago

A month or so ago, I used most of my Litecoin to buy Steem and then powered up. I'm happy with that decision as it gave me a little more clout here on Steemit, but it's easy to second guess myself with "If only I would have bought insert-coin-that-just-went-up-in-value".

Sort:  

I kick myself every day for not buying bitcoin @$500.00. Can't live in reverse, so what can you do? I purchased steem power as well, though most of mine is delegated out.

Thanks for the comment.

I also like the interactivity of Steem. It is an investment, sure, but it is also something that you get to participate in and be a part of which has its own value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28