You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Trading – Avoiding Fees

in #crypto7 years ago

Eye opener and very valuable information for a newbie like me. I don't trade or have any account other than here on steemit but my son Pav @nba05 moves coins around in exchanges, I have passed on this article to him. Thanks for sharing dear brother.

Sort:  

Thanks very much! I find trading fun; I hope you do get into it sometime. I think it is a nice way for people to get involved in the crypto world, there is not much else to do with most cryptocoins yet. We have it lucky to be able to post comments and blogs posts and get some value. I also like mining coins as long as it does not take lots of electricity; you might like that better than trading.

Absolutely right dear brother, we are very lucky to catch this new trend very early. Me and Pav do bitcoin and dash mining at genesis mining but the Hashrate is not large enough (0.2 bitcoins and about 2 dash in two years). How do you mine?

Right now I am mining eight different proof of stake coins on the same machine. I'm thinking about adding another one but I'm not sure yet. Most of them have turned out to be good investments. I used to mine proof of work using GPU and ASICS processors too but I kind of lost interest when my hardware and electricity investments didn't really seem to pay off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71