Interesting coins and investments

in #crypto7 years ago

index.jpg

Disclaimer: Everybody has to make his own decisions. I do not give any advice but explain my thoughts about different cryptocurrencies and tokens. One month ago I read (a now verified) great article about IOTA and invested a too small amount. But i was really thankful for the time someone invested to inform me.
Most of the links are referral links but not all.

I wrote already once about some free coins and interesting tokens. I was focused in this articles (still adequate hopefully today) on new exchanges
There is just one big problem: There are just too many companies trying to do this kind of money creation!
So I decided to put in a small amount of money in many different ones like Beluga Pay which looks professional and offers new solutions to the gastronomy. But now I stopped to invest in new tokens with this idea. I didn't do it because I think it has been a bad idea but I have diversified (described in the older post) and if the whole idea fails, it's a pity but not a catastrophy.

Yesterday I invested some time to find out what solutions are around to revolutionize the P2P lending bank alternatives with cryptocurrencies because I read something about P2P credits which help people to get cheaper credits than at the banks and give the people a reward for lending their money (in opposition to banks at the moment).
One older system which works with this idea (I did not know that so far) is Bitconnect (hopefully I got that right). I think the price of this coin is so low because nobody lends a coin for 4% reward when Bitcoin itself makes more profit in one day.

I invested some money with this lending idea in the following token because it is cheaper now than after the ICO. Maybe in this case this form of investion might pay off.
https://v-one.io/?r=9769

170809-ryan-apocolypse-now-tease_avkdhl.jpg
While searching through the coins I found one of the most interesting coins. A token that is trying to bring solutions when everything else collapses. This is the reason why it is called END-token:
https://endtimes.io/
This is exactly the reason why real metals are importan. This coin could build an alternative structure outside of the internet to pay and life together as a society... It is definitely worth some thoughts!

For people who have access to cheap energy (or has a cheap energy provider or can plug in the laptop at his work) and this might be interesting although it totally different to the tokens. This website is a free Bitcoin miner:
https://btcprominer.life/930104
It's making its profits probably by "stealing" some energy but at this Bitcoin price...

I really like upvotes ;)
resteem.png

Sort:  

It would be interesting to hear if you actually manage(d) to get a successful withdrawal from BTCProMiner. From what I've read elsewhere the consensus seems more like this being a ponzi/scam operation...

Btw. the "office" picture with the owner in front of "his" mining farm is another clue for this possibly being a scam, since it's actually showing a Genesis Mining facility (you can see their logo if you zoom in):

The only valid explanation would be he's using BTCPro as a platform to get extra funding for investing into a larger Genesis contract/upgrade, but then why not be open about it?

First payout worked....
I am not sure if a 2nd one will go...
So you at least can use it till the first raised amount through waiting...

But probably it's a fraud...

Thanks for the update - good to know, will give the free one a try

2nd one is still pending...probably won't work any more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74