ETH to $1000 before end of May? Possibly higher?

in #crypto6 years ago

ETH looks good. Very good. Crypto looks good, very good as a whole I might add. I thought it was all going to zero?!

Screen Shot 2018-04-24 at 1.08.13 PM.png

I can see why the banks are mad. I can see why the new NY Fed Governor talked down on BTC. I can see why Chase banned their customer from using their OWN accounts to buy crypto. It makes them obsolete. I can send payment to people anywhere in the world, I can move money anywhere in the world and I do not need a bank account. I don't even need a device. Just some words, or password that I have memorized. Bye bye comrades. Brilliant.

Did I mention that ETH looks like it will hit $1000 before the end of May? It finally feels good to get a return on my fiat. For year I wasted away at meaningless jobs, while the rigged stock market plowed ahead to new highs. These crypto markets look healthy. They ebb and flow nicely. There will always be manipulation, but I say let the losers lose and the winners win. No picking winners using partisan politics. Survival of the fittest.

Fyi, I'm still stacking ammo, gold and silver.

Until next time kids..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45