Sort:  

Hey Martico. I was out of town for a bit, just getting back to my PC. Yeah there is so much to learn just on steemit. I hold steem just as an investment but if your inject it than you have more upvote power. Also you can slowly grow it. It takes someth'in like 14 equal payouts to get it back out.

I want to see it go to a hundred bucks in 5 years! Hi hopes but Jerry Banfield seems to think it is possible.

Hey I just went to check the 12 string tuning video and yeah...It's not working..Did you find out wassup with that? I'm sure there is chatter on that.

Nope, I just tried it and it only loads the thumb - it worked the day I uploaded it... I am thinking either Dtube has really outgrown itself and cannot keep up with the traffic or they changed some policies, prioritizing users with top reputations. I suspect the latter because I can watch Dollar Vigilante videos on Dtube until the cows come home.

** UPDATE **
I think I figured it out. I wasn't able to upvote videos either and it was because I was not signed in (even though I kind of was) because the posting key was not there. Now I should be able to post videos. Just need to make another one first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38