You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The saddest man on earth: the bagholder.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

A wise crypto hodlr once told me, you never lose if you don't sell. There will always be pump and dumps. Invest in quality coins, determine your personal ROI before coming in and sell when you are happy. Don't sell if you lost 50% of your wallet value. I made that mistake one time and I will never be a bag holder ever again. Lost 10 ETH on that "Trade" and fell victim to whales scooping cheap hands. Now I hodl ONLY. Cause guess what folks I am not a trader haha I learned that the hard way.

Sort:  

In your opinion, what is the difference between a hodler and a bagholder? :)
But for most people hodling good coins is the best strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92