Steemit posts that helped me get around in crypto

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I will use this short post just to list few very useful posts for the crypto beginners. Also because I have upvoted some of them before resteeming. Sadly there is no way to bookmark posts on steemit :-( Please take it as my personal signpost for the useful crypto resources. I will add more links as time goes by, might be also outside steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marek.samec! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08