Better call Alt - marcon13 trading crypto [1]

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi everyone

As I promised, I'm going to throw in interesting ideas from the crypto world, mainly types for investments. I think bitcoin is heavily pumped, in any case, the correction is near, I will bring you closer to the types of altcoins where you can lose much, or break the bank :) Currently, the fee is huge on BTC, so under current assumptions will not work as currency and certainly not for micropayments.

Let's get started

At the beginning I will start with sumary. "Shits" I started to play around 2 months ago.

CurrencyBoughtPrice nowProfitTime
Ripple0,19$0,24$26%2 miesiące
Litecoin54,29$147,38$172%2 months
Ethereum298$472$58%2 months
NEM0,23$0,42$82%2 months
Lisk5,68$8,06$41%2 months
IOTA1,44$4,56$216%14 days

Of course, there were a few losses, but the increases strongly, strongly overwhelm the small losses. That's why I prefer to go on.

Tips


IOTA - as you can see "the train has left" but do we have a chance to jump in? It's hard to say, now much depends on the IOT's developers. If they do not screw up the assumptions and correct errors, they will finally spend a decent wallet - we fly to the moon, currency with a huge growth potential. I do not know what will happen in the next days, but in the long term, assuming good work of developers has a chance to become a powerful player.
PS. business partner wanted to enter cryptocurrency because he read about "bitcoins". I told him that it was time months or years ago for bitcoin, let him come into Iota now. Effect? 200% in 10 days and buddy like a child in an amusement park.

The next 2 types below, without any unnecessary analysis, I just think that the price is attractive, the market cap is high and the prospects good (although where anywhere the train looks like it took off, for me it start the engines).

Plus, I think that LTC is still undervalued, I think it's longterm. Plus ethereum :)

I'm not a tout, I don't tell you "BUY IT". If someone makes a profit with me, I will just be happy :)

This is my first serious (probably) art on steemit. I am open to any criticism and advice, I am new here and I do not cover everything. Greetings!

Sort:  

Congratulations @marcon13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87