You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embomb701's Next 7 moves in Crypto

in #crypto6 years ago

Awesome stuff here! My pick is Vibe. Recently listed on Binance, they are a company that is creating a platform for sharing content through virtual reality and augmented reality. They are doing their first broadcast tomorrow night from Planet Asia viewable on the Oculus, mobile, and web. They are partnered with Oculus and many other major companies and working on HTC VR and Playstation VR. Great company making great moves and looking really promising. I bought them the first day they listed on binance a few hours after the release once the price had dropped to reasonable level. They will also be the first crypto to appear in a Super Bowl Commercial airing Feb 4th.

Sort:  

I like Vib also, but I feel like we missed the majority of the run up, Wow they will be on the Super Bowl commercial, that is huge! I was just thinking today these companies do not advertise much. Maybe I will take another look at Vib, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50