Etrusco Coin ICO - will it appear to be a scam?!

in #crypto7 years ago

Yesterday I found an advertisment about Etrusco Coin ICO which is ongoing right now. I am just wondering if any investment in the ICO is worthy. The idea looks good anyway, but I did not find who are the developers behind it and in my opinion it can be considered as a red flag.
Any thoughts and recommendations will be welcome. Thank you!
This is their site itself: https://www.etrusco.io/

Sort:  

It is a new coin and has no much information but they are giving 50 free EUS coins on sign up and 25 on facbook share and 25 twitter share so we can get 100 free EUS coins.

Well, that is the most embarassing of all!

Just another unsuccessful ICO.. Definitely not a scam I got my money back. Welcome to the crypto world!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63