New ICO Launching - Could this be the one for me??

in #crypto7 years ago

HI Guys & Gals,
Ive seen this new ico launching advertised on coinmarketcap.
Ziber - The First Block-chain Mobile Operator. Basically its like Skype & Viber but better as the calls that you would get charged for on Skype & Viber would be a lot cheaper and maybe even free and wait that's not all you would also be able to make more coins by making calls or by adding your phone to the network and earning coins for other people making calls that might connect to your phone but wont use up any minutes from your phone. Its all block-chain technology so everything will be encrypted like video calls, voice calls and messages even the picture messages.
For me personally this seems like an awesome opportunity as I've been looking for someone to educate me a bit in the Telecoms industry as its a huge market with the potential of making huge amounts of money with the right setup but its very complicated stuff and there's not much to research online not unless you know exactly what you are looking for or any YouTube videos for some helpful tips. Maybe there is now as this is something I've had in the back of my head since 2013 and tried at the time but honestly I don't really know what to look for to setup your own little telecoms network to make free international and local calls and make money. I just don't know enough about it.
But if Ziber is for real and the team behind it are dedicated to making Ziber a truly Global Block-chain Network then Im diving straight in head first. I will only be putting down £200 first as I'm a bit low on my other two coins Etc & Burstcoin. Etc is fine it is growing and I have enough confidence in ETC going much higher but as for Burst coin which halved in value in the recent dip and it is rising but very slowly. I'm still not selling off either coin as Id rather lose it than sell it lower than what I bought it at. Not a professional strategy and like I've said before I'm only here giving my own personal opinions and I have no trading experience whatsoever. For me the best way to learn has always been to just do it, Put some money in something you can afford to lose if it came down to it and go ahead and do it and see what you can learn from the whole process. I can afford to lose the £200 i will put in to Ziber if it came down to it but would ideally want to put in somewhere near the £1000 or more level. Ziber for me is a long hold for about a year or two or longer.
Im also looking into setting a Masternode for the Ziber network and add a few smartphones to the network too. If it works out good then I'll do something similar for my family home in Pakistan.
I've read somewhere that I can make a master node from a Raspberry Pi 3 so i'm going to be looking into this further in the next few months and I'll keep everyone updated on how I get on with building a Masternode and the setup so it can be added to the network. I'm hoping I'll get some advice or help on some or all of the process from the Ziber team and hopefully from the Steem community. Once again thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66