My Crypto Journey so far

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey Everyone,
I've had a good week with Cryptos this week. So I thought I'd Steemit. Well if you have read my previous post about my crypto journey, Then you will know I was holding ETC & Burst. So earlier on in the week I decided to get back on the telegram chat rooms and coinmarketcap and see whats happening. In the end I decided i would sell my burst as it has halved in value meaning i lost half my money but i put it into another coin and did the same with my etc as etc wasn't really moving much from the $15 mark.
I dumped ETC & BURST for TENX, IOTA, HMQ & UBIQ and I'm up. I've made back everything that I lost on BURST & ETC and I'm up by $50 to $100.
Now I'm looking at doing another trade and want to dump UBIQ & HMQ as they are not performing as well today compared to a few other coins like CVC, NEO, OMG & IOTA. Shit even bitcoins performing better lol. worse case might just dump for BTC.
Then my YouTube channel is up this week something I'm still building up slowly but I still make something from it small amounts yet but its like a lot of things you would do online like building up your Ebay or Amazon seller account feedback lol or crypto portfolio & Steemit blog.
Start off small and build it up slowly but surely and if its done right it all starts paying off in a year or two and each year gets better and better. Dedication, and a belief in yourself and your ideas and Patience. If you don't have these qualities then don't even bother trying.
I'm feeling good that things are finally starting to work out. Still a long way to go but I'm on my way.
Let me know what your thoughts are on the coins I've dumped and the coins I'm planning to buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34