You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this the successor of steemit?

in #crypto6 years ago

Seems like a good project and I also got in on the ICO. Hope they can deliver! I initially learned about it on coinschedule...just searching thru ICO's. My biggest issue with them has been marketing. Almost no one is talking about Narrative. Not sure if that's a good thing or bad thing. Your article is one of few I've found on the project. If they want it to be widely adopted and be a true social network...people need to hear about it. It might be because how early on it is in the project. Hopefully they get enough in the ICO to develop it properly and market it properly.
What are your thoughts on that?

Sort:  

I’m not sure, I think the project has evolved quickly and people initially misunderstood the real intention and goals and undervalued the project. I think it’s good since there is no real product now, it’s just an investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72