Sort:  

Yes, for serious money there are serious wallets. But as you said - it's good to have some coins around so you can easily spend them instead of going thru a few applications. Do you have any idea what are the fees? Are they the usual ridiculous amount?

I am not sure about the fees since I prefer LTC for small amount transaction. In addition, I discovered that opera browser for android is annoying (this is the requirement to use the web crypto wallet). It keeps sending you random notification about news you should check. So, for those who hate random newsfeed notification, I don't advise to use the service.

That's exactly why I'm not using it. I'm stuck with chrome for the time being. No complaints there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77